Home
GaFFACamp@GaAgEd.org   |  (770) 786-6926  |  720 FFA FHA Camp Rd. Covington, GA 30014
 
  ABOUT FACILITY PROGRAMS CONTACT
 
   
 
   
  Contact Us
 
 
Who We Are      
For General Information and Reservations, Please Contact:


Ashley Ozburn,
Administrative Assistant
(770) 786-6926 ext. 0
Gaffacamp@GaAgEd.org


Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center Administrative Team:

Todd Teasley,
Director of Leadership and Development
(770) 786-6926 ext. 2
TTeasley@GaAgEd.org
Russel Towns,
Camp Manager
(770) 786-6926 ext. 4
RTowns@GaAgEd.org
Beverly Stahl,
Marketing Director
(770) 786-6926 ext. 3
BStahl@GaAgEd.org
Leroy Bagley,
Educational Program Specialist
(770) 786-6926 ext. 8
LBagley@GaAgEd.org
Hannah Smith,
Educational Program Assistant
(770) 786-6926 ext. 7
HSmith@GaAgEd.org
Debbie Pirtle,
Office Manager
(770) 786-6926 ext. 5
DPirtle@GaAgEd.org

Meet the Staff      


Contacting campers at the facility      
There are no phones in the cabins, but campers have access to call out on phones in front of Mobley Hall (local calls are free.) To leave a message for a camper, call the office at (770) 786-6926 and follow the operator instructions. Please specify the group name and camper name, and also if the message is an emergency. Only emergency calls will be delivered after 9:00 PM.

Campers may receive mail at the office. The mail will be delivered to the group leader. Please address any camper mail as follows:

Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
Attn: {Camper Name}
{Group Name}
720 FFA FHA Camp Road
Covington, GA 30014

   
 
 
  Contact Us
     
Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
720 FFA FHA Camp Road
Covington, GA 30014

Phone: 770-786-6926 
Fax: 770-786-1774
Email: GaFFAcamp@GaAgEd.org
 
   

 
 
 
 
 
     
 

720 FFA FHA Camp Rd.
Covington, GA 30014
Office: 770-786-6926
Fax: 770-786-1774
Email: GaFFACamp@GaAgEd.org

© 2017 Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.

Admin Login
Connect With Us
 
HyperLink    HyperLink   HyperLink   HyperLink